FÖRETAGET

Torbjörn Fyhr
Torbjörn Fyhr
VD
Tel: 010-251 05 00
E-post: torbjorn@fyhrs.se
Timmy Fredriksson
Timmy Fredriksson
Försäljning
Tel: 010-251 05 01
E-post: timmy@fyhrs.se
Karl Kalle Tilja
Karl ”Kalle” Tilja
Service Tekniker
Tel: 010-251 05 03
E-post: kalle@fyhrs.se
Tord Torda Frank
Tord ”Torda” Frank
Service Tekniker
Tel: 010-251 05 04
E-post: tord@fyhrs.se
Marcus Andersson
Marcus Andersson
Service Tekniker
Tel: 010-251 05 06
E-post: marcus@fyhrs.se
Mikael Carna Carneklev
Mikael ”Carna” Carnklev
Service Tekniker
Tel: 010-251 05 07
E-post: mikael.carnklev@fyhrs.se
Jörgen Jögga Elmengren
Jörgen ”Jögga” Elmengren
Montör
Tel: 010-251 05 05
E-post: jogga@fyhrs.se
Tomas Andersson
Tomas Andersson
Verkstad
Tel: 010-251 05 02
E-post: tomas@fyhrs.se
Call Us