FÖRETAGET

Torbjörn Fyhr
Torbjörn Fyhr
VD
Tel: 0708-83 72 15
E-post: torbjorn@fyhrs.se
Timmy Fredriksson
Timmy Fredriksson
Försäljning
Tel: 0708-83 72 21
E-post: timmy@fyhrs.se
Karl Kalle Tilja
Karl ”Kalle” Tilja
Service Tekniker
Tel: 0709-83 72 70
E-post: kalle@fyhrs.se
Tord Torda Frank
Tord ”Torda” Frank
Service Tekniker
Tel: 0708-83 72 20
E-post: tord@fyhrs.se
Marcus Andersson
Marcus Andersson
Service Tekniker
Tel: 0708-83 74 90
E-post: marcus@fyhrs.se
Mikael Carna Carneklev
Mikael ”Carna” Carnklev
Service Tekniker
Tel: 0709-83 90 09
E-post: mikael.carnklev@fyhrs.se
Jörgen Jögga Elmengren
Jörgen ”Jögga” Elmengren
Montör
Tel: 0708-83 72 54
E-post: jogga@fyhrs.se
Tomas Andersson
Tomas Andersson
Verkstad
Tel: 0708-83 24 14
E-post: tomas@fyhrs.se
Jonas Södling
Jonas ”Joppe” Södling
Service Tekniker
Tel: 0708-83 62 46
E-post: jonas@fyhrs.se
Call Us